Kerala State Statistical Commission is an apex body to advise on statistical matters for data collection, policy-making and strengthening the statistical system in the State. The Commission is now functioning at RTTC campus, Kaimanam, Thiruvananthapuram.

Kerala State Statistical Commission

Commission Members

Sri.P.C. Mohanan, ISS (Rtd) Chairman
Sri. Meera Sahib, Director (Rtd), Department of Economics & Statistics, Kerala Full Time Member
Prof. Madhura Swaminathan, Professor, Indian Statistical Institute, bangalore Part Time Member
Dr. V. Surjith Vikraman, Associate Professor, National Institute of Rural Development, Hyderabad Part Time Member

Commission Secretary

Sri. T.P. Vinodan, Joint Director, Department of Economics & Statistics, Thiruvananthapuram

Mob: 94462 58842


View Count: 2352

Last Updated: 19, June 2022