© കേരള സർക്കാർ Government of Kerala 2025



Regn.No. KERBIL/2012/45073 dated 05-09-2012 with RNI Reg No.KL/TV(N)/634/2021-2023

# കേരള ഗസറ്റ് KERALA GAZETTE അസാധാരണം EXTRAORDINARY

ആധികാരികമായി പ്രസിദ്ധപ്പെടുത്തുന്നത് PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

വാല്യം <mark>14</mark> Vol. XIV തിരുവനന്തപുരം, വെള്ളി

Thiruvananthapuram, Friday 2025 ഏപ്രിൽ 11 <u>11th April 2025</u> 1200 മീനം 28 28th Meenam 1200 1947 ചൈത്രം 21 21st Chaithra 1947

നമ്പർ 1462

#### **DEPARTMENT OF ECONOMICS AND STATISTICS**

#### NOTIFICATION

DES/2968/2024-EA2

Dated, Thiruvananthapuram, 11<sup>th</sup> April 2025

The following are the Select Lists of officers as approved by Government for promotion to the cadre of Additional District Officer / Price Supervisory Officer / Statistical Officer / Scrutiny Officer, Taluk Statistical Officer / Senior Supervisor (Computer) and Research Officer for the year 2025 prepared by the Departmental Promotion Committee (Lower) of Economics & Statistics Department held on 17/03/2025.



# <u>Select List of officers for promotion to the cadre of Additional District Officer /</u> <u>Price Supervisory Officer / Statistical Officer / Scrutiny Officer for the year</u> <u>2025</u>

- 1. Smt. Jayasree M M (PEN 134117)
- 2. Smt. Sheela T (381305)
- 3. Smt. Bindu C (431327)
- 4. Shri. Ummar Farook A (348919)
- 5. Shri. N Krishnanunni (349220)
- 6. Shri. Anil Kumar P K (382534)
- 7. Shri. Shaji T K (618913)
- 8. Smt. Rajitha T (427780)
- 9. Shri. Haridasan C (381529)
- 10. Shri. Vineeth Kumar P G (293812)
- 11. Shri. Usman C E (389845)

## <u>Select List of officers for promotion to the cadre of Taluk Statistical Officer /</u> <u>Senior Supervisor (Computer) for the year 2025</u>

- 1. Smt. Hafsath K (PEN 394583)
- 2. Shri. Santhosh Kumar K S (214058)
- 3. Smt. Prameela Devi K N (432341)
- 4. Shri. Leo Kakkassery (400731)
- 5. Shri. Sathyan M R (228112)
- 6. Shri. Abraham P V (383009)
- 7. Smt. Reeja K M (363811)



- 8. Shri. Jayaraj P R (708201)
- 9. Shri. Ajayakumar K (383183)
- 10. Smt. Padmaja R P (363886)
- 11. Shri. Venkappa Naik B (564053)
- 12. Shri. Renny Antony (324360)
- 13. Shri. Loveson P S (355527)
- 14. Smt. Jessy Samuel (432304)
- 15. Smt. Devi Vysala P V (348056)
- 16. Shri. Sasi R (381312)
- 17. Shri. Iygy K T (442955)

## <u>Select List of officers for promotion to the cadre of Research Officer for the</u> <u>year 2025</u>

- 1. Shri. Satheesh Kumar M S (PEN 348870)
- 2. Shri. Muhammed Basheer V (745739)
- 3. Shri. Sajan S (347993)
- 4. Shri. Salim P K (395465)

#### Sreekumar B

Director of Economics & Statistics and Convener for Departmental Promotion Committee (Lower)