© കേരള സർക്കാർ Government of Kerala 2023



Regn.No. KERBIL/2012/45073 dated 05-09-2012 with RNI Reg No.KL/TV(N)/634/2021-2023

## കേരള ഗസറ്റ് KERALA GAZETTE

### അസാധാരണം

**EXTRAORDINARY** 

ആധികാരികമായി പ്രസിദ്ധപ്പെടുത്തുന്നത് PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

വാല്യം 12 Vol. XII തിരുവനന്തപുരം, വ്യാഴം

Thiruvananthapuram, Thursday **2023** ചെബ്രുവരി **16** 16th February 2023

**1198 കുംഭം 4** 4th Kumbham 1198

**1944** മാഘം **27** 27th Magha 1944 നമ്പർ No.

543

#### DEPARTMENT OF ECONOMICS AND STATISTICS

#### **NOTIFICATION**

DES/3662/2022-EA2

Dated, Thiruvananthapuram, 15<sup>th</sup> February 2023

The following is the Select List of officers as approved by Government for promotion to the post of Additional District Officer/Statistical Officer/Scrutiny Officer, Taluk Statistical Officer/Statistical Officer/Senior Supervisor (Computer) and Research Officer for the year 2023 prepared by the Departmental Promotion Committee (Lower) of Economics & Statistics Department held on 06/01/2023.



# Select List of officers for the cadre of Additional District Officer/Statistical Officer/Scrutiny Officer for the year 2023

- 1. Smt. Reetha Joseph
- 2. Shri. Sukumaran V
- 3. Shri. Jiji Titus T J
- 4. Shri. Anuchand B
- 5. Smt. Manju V
- 6. Shri. Radhakrishnan P
- 7. Smt. Sobhitha P K
- 8. Shri. Byju L Das
- 9. Shri. Shameer Mon C
- 10. Shri. Sethunath P
- 11. Smt. Sheji E
- 12. Shri. Sasikumar P

# Select List of officers for the cadre of Taluk Statistical Officer/Statistical Officer/Senior Supervisor (Computer) for the year 2023

- 1. Smt. P K Chandrika
- 2. Smt. C P Manohari
- 3. Smt. M A Shahida
- 4. Smt. Vanaja B T K
- 5. Shri. Varghese T G
- 6. Shri. Madhusoodanan N V



- 7. Shri. Sreesan K
- 8. Shri. Shijin K K
- 9. Smt. Devi T K
- 10. Shri. K Venugopalan
- 11. Shri. Saidalavi K T
- 12. Shri. Suresh K
- 13. Shri. Pradeep Kumar M
- 14. Shri. O Subrahmanian
- 15. Shri. Rajeevan K
- 16. Smt. M U Bindu
- 17. Shri. N Anil Kumar

#### Select List of officers for the cadre of Research Officer for the year 2023

- 1. Smt. Ajitha K K
- 2. Shri. T A Muhammed Ameen
- 3. Shri. Suresh K
- 4. Smt. Chitra T
- 5. Shri. Rajesh A B
- 6. Shri. Shibu N J

### Sajeevu P P

Director of Economics & Statistics and Convener for Departmental Promotion Committee (Lower)

